Finding Inner Rest in an Anxious World

When:  Jan 15, 2020 from 8:30 PM to 9:30 PM (ET)

9:30 pm Atlantic | 8:30 pm Eastern | 7:30 pm Central | 6:30 pm Mountain | 5:30 pm Pacific | 3:30 pm Hawai'i
AAMTA & Friends of PAAM Webinar

Open to all! Parents and teachers are welcome!
Sessions will be recorded for registrants who are not able to participate in the live sessions.

Registration is required